7 Chakra Gem Stone Beads Pendant Necklace

$22.99 $16.99

Brand Hautify

Access the Universe Through Your Chakras!

The seven chakras are well represented in this silver toned pendant necklace and the power of the universe can be channeled to you through your seven chakras. This necklace is great to keep or give as a gift to those who practice meditation and yoga. 

Root Chakra, located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability
Sacral Chakra, located just below your naval, represents your openness to people, new experiences and general sexual energy.
Solar Plexus Chakra, located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image.
Heart Chakra, located in the center of your chest, represents your compassion and trust in others.
Throat Chakra, located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.
Third Eye Chakra, located in your forehead, represents your intuition and imagination.
Crown Chakra, located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe.



Hautify is out on the hunt for some of the most unique products in the world - and we back it up for a risk-free 90 day guarantee.

If you don't have a HAPPY experience, we will make it right for you so that you're 100% satisfied.



  1. FREE shipping. No surprises or hidden fees.
  2. Safe payments via Stripe® and/or PayPal®
  3. 90 Day Money Back Guarantee
  4. Real humans on our support help desk! 
  5. Tracking number for every order

We use encrypted SSL certificates for 100% security.


You might also like

Recently Viewed Items